en » Content » Company » Compliance Management System

The Compliance Management by LINNEMANN

Compliance Management at LINNEMANN helps to avoid violations of rules. According to the ISO 37301 standard, LINNEMANN's compliance management system is based on the 5 recommended pillars.

At LINNEMANN, we recognized the requirements. Targets were set and responsibility was not left with a compliance officer to deal with, but every team member was informed and trained. Everyone actively cooperates.

By way of example and without priority, we describe below the topics listed in the Compliance Management System that accompany us in our daily work. This continuity ensures awareness, compliance, review and improvement. In this way, breaches of the rules can be efficiently avoided.

Compliance Risk Management
Within the framework of the Compliance Risk Assessment, LINNEMANN carries out risk analyses as part of its risk management, identifies, assesses and communicates how any hazards can be countered.

Secrecy and confidentiality
Business Secrets Act (GeschGehG)
In compliance with the legal requirements, the LINNEMANN GmbH team is comprehensively informed about the objectives and instructed by means of a work instruction on how to handle business secrets.

CDA – Confidentiality agreement
Confidentiality agreements are not subject to legal regulation. LINNEMANN GmbH has formulated a description for business partners and customers on the observance of confidentiality, communicated it to the team and makes this internal description available for commitment in case of inquiries e.g. on a NDA - Non disclosure agreement. Care has been taken to ensure that the commitments to maintain confidentiality are tenable.

Supply Chain Sourcing Act (LKSG)
From 2023 law, it seemingly only addresses companies with more than 3,000 / 1,000 employees. But we, as an upstream or downstream company, also know about the expectation on SMEs to detect sustainability risks and to act proactively. LINNEMANN GmbH uses the offer of the German government to integrate human rights due diligence processes via the institution "Helpdesk Business & Human Rights".

Code of Conduct
The interaction with each other, the interaction with partners and customers is regulated and described at LINNEMANN GmbH. Some of the principles and the agreed behavior are described in the mission statement. The Code of Conduct is interlinked in the Compliance Management System, e.g. with the Supply Chain Sourcing Act. The code stipulates that child labor is not permitted, and the analyses of the supply chains detect such violations.

Crisis management
Crises do not announce themselves. Crises can have internal and external causes. In order to be able to continue to proceed in a structured manner in the event of a crisis, LINNEMANN GmbH has defined indicators and procedures for various scenarios.

de » Inhalte » Unternehmen » Compliance Management System

Das Compliance Management bei LINNEMANN

Das Compliance Management bei LINNEMANN unterstützt Regelverstöße zu vermeiden. Entsprechend der Norm ISO 37301 basiert bei LINNEMANN das Compliance Management System auf den 5 empfohlenen Säulen.

Bei LINNEMANN haben wir die Vorgaben erkannt. Ziele wurden gesteckt und die Verantwortung nicht bei einem Compliance-Officer zur Bearbeitung abgegeben, sondern jedes Team-Mitglied wurde informiert und geschult. Jeder arbeitet aktiv mit.

Beispielhaft und ohne Priorität beschreiben wird im Folgenden die Themen, die im Compliance Management System aufgeführt sind und die uns bei unserer täglichen Arbeit begleiten. Diese Kontinuität sorgt für Bewusstmachung, Einhaltung, Prüfung und Verbesserung. So lassen sich Regelverstöße effizient vermeiden.

Compliance Risk Management
Im Rahmen des Compliance Risk Assessment führt die LINNEMANN im Rahmen des  Risikomanagements Risikoanalysen durch, identifiziert, beurteilt  und kommuniziert, wie ggfls. Gefahren begegnet werden kann.

Geheimhaltung und Vertraulichkeit
Geschäftsgeheimnisgesetz (GeschGehG)
Konform der gesetzlichen Vorgaben ist das Team LINNEMANN GmbH umfassend informiert über die Zielsetzung und über eine Arbeitsanweisung instruiert, wie mit Geschäftsgeheimnissen umzugehen ist.

CDA – Confidential Agreement / Vertraulichkeits Vereinbarung
Vereinbarungen zur Geheimhaltung unterliegen nicht der gesetzlichen Regelung. Die LINNEMANN GmbH hat zur Beschreibung für die Geschäftspartner und Kunden eine Beschreibung zur Einhaltung der Vertraulichkeit formuliert, dem Team kommuniziert und stellt diese interne Beschreibung zur Verpflichtung bei Anfragen z.B. auf ein NDA – Non disclosure agreement zur Verfügung. Dabei ist darauf geachtet, dass die Zusagen zur Geheimhaltungseinhaltung haltbar sind.

Lieferkettensorgfaltsgesetz (LKSG)
Ab 2023 Gesetz, spricht es scheinbar nur Unternehmen mit mehr als 3.000 / 1.000 Beschäftigten an. Doch auch wir, als vor- oder nachgeschaltetes Unternehmen wissen um die Erwartungshaltung an die KMU, Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken aufzuspüren und zu proaktiv zu handeln. Die LINNEMANN GmbH nutzt das Angebot der Bundesregierung über die Einrichtung „Helpdesk Wirtschaft & Menschenrechte“ menschenrechtliche Sorgfaltsprozesse zu integrieren.

Verhaltenscodex
Der Umgang miteinander, der Umgang mit Partnern und Kunden ist bei der LINNEMANN GmbH geregelt und beschrieben. Im Leitbild sind einige der Grundsätze und das vereinbarte Verhalten beschrieben. Vernetzt ist der  Verhaltenscodex im Compliance Management System z.B. mit dem Lieferkettensorgfaltsgesetz. Der Codex sieht vor, Kinderarbeit nicht zuzulassen, die Analysen der Lieferketten spüren solche Vergehen auf.

Krisenmanagement
Krisen kündigen sich nicht an. Krisen können Firmen-interne und Firmen-externe Ursachen haben. Um im Krisenfall weiterhin strukturiert vorgehen zu können, hat die LINNEMANN GmbH Indikatoren definiert und Vorgehensweisen für verschiedene Szenarien definiert.